Sermon Series on the Epistle to the Philippians

by Ps Rod Hole

The Saints of God  -         Phil 4:20-23 -  3 Mar'19

The Gift of Giving  -         Phil 4:15-19 -  24 Feb'19

Strengthened by Christ  -     Phil 4:10-14 -  17 Feb'19

The Promise of Peace -     Phil 4:9 -  10 Feb'19

Think About Such Things -    Phil 4:8 -  3 Feb'19

Possessing the Peace of God -    Phil 4:6-7 -  27 Jan'19

Rejoicing in the Lord -Phil 4:4-5 - 

23 Dec'18

How to Reclaim Unity in Christ -         Phil 4:1-3 -  16 Dec'18

The Pathway to Glory -         Phil 3:17-21 -  9 Dec'18

The Christlike Pursuit -         Phil 3:12-16 -  25 Nov'18

The Surpassing Worth of Christ -   Phil 3:8-11 -  18 Nov'18

The Uselessness of Human Effort -  Phil 3:4-7 -  11 Nov'18

The Watchful Christian -       

Phil 3:1-3 -  28 Oct'18

The Model of Selfless Sacrifice -      Phil 2:25-30-  21 Oct'18

The Kindred Spirit -                          Phil 2:19-24 - 14 Oct'18

Pleasing to God -                            Phil 2:14-18 - 30 Sept'18

Work Out Your Own Salvation Pt 2

Phil 2:12-13 - Sun 9 Sept'18

Work Out Your Own Salvation Pt 1

Phil 2:12-13 - Sun 26 Aug

4 Building Blocks of Unity Pt3

Phil 2:5-11 - Sun 11 Aug'18

4 Building Blocks of Unity Pt2

Phil 2: 3-4 - Sun 5 Aug'18

4 Building Blocks of Unity Pt1

Phil 2: 1-2 - Sun 22 Jul'18

4 Building Blocks of Unity Pt1

Phil 2: 1-2 - Sun 22 Jul'18

A Life Worthy of the Gospel Pt5

Phil 1: 29- Sun 1st Jul'18

A Life Worthy of the Gospel Pt4

Phil 1: 28- Sun 24 Jun'18

A Life Worthy of the Gospel Pt3

Phil 1: 27- Sun 10 Jun'18

A Life Worthy of the Gospel Pt2

Phil 1: 27- Sun 27 May'18

A Life Worthy of the Gospel Pt1

Phil 1: 27- Sun 19 May'18

The Worth of the Gospel

Phil 1: 27- Sun 29 Apr'18

To Live is Christ

Phil 1: 19-26- Sun 11 Mar'18

Are You Advancing the Gospel

Phil 1: 12-18- Sun 4 Mar'18

The Gospel Calling

Phil 1: 1-11- Sun 25 Feb'18

  • Facebook Social Icon